Contact the Oklahoma Route 66 Association

If you want to reach us, use one of the methods below:

Mailing Address

Oklahoma Route 66 Association, Inc.

P.O. Box 446

Chandler, OK 74834

Telephone & Facsimile

405.258.0008 (voice)   /   405.258.0008 (fax — same #)

General inquiries may be sent by filling out the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Association Officers
President: Brad Nickson

Eastern Vice President: Blaine Davis

Western Vice President: Doris Ray

Secretary: Deborah Blair

Treasurer: Vacant

District Representatives
Blaine/Caddo/Canadian County: Jill Ann Church
Creek County: Frank Gierhart
Custer/Washita/Beckham: Doris Ray
Lincoln: Jerry McClanahan
Oklahoma: Deborah Blair
Ottawa: Laurel Kane
Rogers/Craig/Delaware: Wayne McCombs
Tulsa: Brad Nickson
At-Large: Cletus Simpson
At-Large: Linda Hobbs